Cooking Workshop Young Teens, Summer 2021

Atelier pour les 13-15 ans en cuisine au Robin des Bois

Cooking workshop for 13-15 year old teens at Robin des Bois

From 1PM to 5PM, Mondays through Fridays

This summer we are offering for the first time a cooking workshop for your teenagers. Your young teen will be a participating member of our team. Supervised and autonomous, they will be in a fun and creative environment.

Good company
Group activity
De-connect
New encounters

Apprenticeship
Recipe development
Understanding of a supply chain
Composting
Recycling
Local products

CHOOSE YOUR WEEK (4 days)

( From 1pm – 5pm, Monday to Thursday)

Week 1: Monday 21 June to Thursday 24 June
Week 2: Monday 28 June to Thursday 1 July
Week 3: Monday 5 July to Thursday 8 July
Week 4: Monday 12 July to Thursday 15 July
Week 5: Monday 19 July to Thursday 22 July
Week 6: Monday 2 August to Thursday 5 August
Week 7: Monday 9 August to Thursday 12 August
Week 8: Monday 16 August to Thursday 19 August

RATES

$160 $ + taxes for the 4 day week. Payment can be made by mail, bank transfer, telephone or on site. Your student’s registration will not be officially made until we have this document in our possession.

REGISTRATION & PAYMENT

Click here to download the registration form and read the Code of Conduct. (French language only)
Send your completed form to resto@robindesbois.ca and pay in person, by phone, bank transfer or send us a cheque.

NOTE: This workshop is offered in French only, therefore it is important that the attending teen be able to understand and communicate in the French language.